Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Lal Patthar-1972 DVD

Lal Patthar-1972 DVD
  • Model: 338794
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1972
Director: Sushil Majumdar
Producer: F. C. Mehra
Music Director: Shankar Jaikishan
Cast: Raj Kumar, Hema Malini, Rakhee, Vinod Mehra, Asit Sen
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 149 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Songs: Geet Gaata Hoon Main (Kishore Kumar)
Unka Khayal Aaya To (Mohd. Rafi)
Re Mann Sur Mein Gaa (Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey)
Sooni Sooni Saas Ki Sitar Par (Asha Bhosle)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2022