Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Lata Mangeshkar-Humsafar Mere Humsafar-Songs VCD

Lata Mangeshkar-Humsafar Mere Humsafar-Songs VCD
  • Model: 338048
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer
Format: VCD
Year: 2000
Print: Partly In Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 1
  1. Humsafar Mere Humsafar (Purnima)
  2. Yeh Zindagi Usiki Hai (Anarkali)
  3. Aapne Yaad Dilaya To (Aarti)
  4. Dil Tera Deewana Hai Sanam (Dil Tera Deewana)
  5. Aap Mujhe Achche Lagne lage (Jeene Ki Raah)
  6. Hum Tum Yug Yug Se (Milan)
  7. Mehboob Mere Mehboob (Patthar Ke Sanam)
  8. Nagri Nagri Dware Dware (Mother India)
  9. Rahen Na Rahen (Mamta)
  10. Aye Hawa Yeh Bata Aye Ghata (Ghazab)
  11. Pal Bhar Mein Ye Kya Ho Gaya (Swami)
  12. Meri Sanson Ko Jo (Badalte Rishtey)
  13. Sawan Ka Mahina (Milan)
  14. Loote Koi Maan Ka Nagar (Abhimaan)
  15. Na Jaane Kyun Hota Hai (Chhoti Si Baat)

Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019