Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Lata Rafi-Aaj Kal Mein Dhal Gaya-Songs VCD

Lata Rafi-Aaj Kal Mein Dhal Gaya-Songs VCD
  • Model: 342985
  • Manufactured by: Signet Video


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2000
Cast: Lata Rafi
Print: Black & White/ Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 1
  1. Aaj Kal Mein Dhaal Gaya (Beti Bete)
  2. Keh Do Keh Do Jahan Se Keh Do (April Fool)
  3. Ruk Jaa Aie Hawa (Shagird)
  4. Agar Teri Jalwa Numai Na Hoti (Beti Bete)
  5. Ye Duniya Gol Hai (Chaudhavin Ka Chand)
  6. Mera Yaar Bana Hai Dulha (Chaudhavin Ka Chand)
  7. Badle Badle Se Sarkar Nazar Aate Hain (Chaudhavin Ka Chand)
  8. Gori Chalo Na Hans Kee Chal (Beti Bete)
  9. Wo Hain Zara Khafa Khafa (Shagird)
  10. Unkee Pehli Nazar (April Fool)
  11. Mili Khaakh Mein Mohabbat (Chaudhavin Ka Chand)
  12. Kaun Ye Aaya Mehfil Mein (Dil Deke Dekho)
  13. Dil Vil Pyar Vyar (Shagird)
  14. Kaanha Kaanha Aan Padi Mein Tere Dwaar (Shagird)

Company: Signet Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 March, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com