Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Luck DVD-2009

(image for) Luck DVD-2009
  • Manufactured by: Yashraj Films


(image for) Sold Out
Format: DVD
Year: 2009
Director: Soham Shah
Producer: Shree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision Ltd.
Music Director: Salim, Sulaiman
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Imran Khan, Introducing Shruti Hassan, Mithun Chakraborty, Danny Denzongpa, Ravi Kishan, Chitrashi Rawat, Rati Agnihotri, Roopa Ganguly, Snita Mahey
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: Arabic, English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 141 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Yashraj Films
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 22 April, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024