Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Maine Dil Tujhko Diya DVD-2002

(image for) Maine Dil Tujhko Diya DVD-2002
Maine Dil Tujhko Diya DVD-2002
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2002
Director: Bunty Walia, Sohail Khan
Producer: Sohail Khan
Music Director: Daboo Maalik
Cast: Introducing Sohail Khan and Sameera Reddy, Sanjay Dutt, Kabir Bedi, Dalip Tahil, Amrutha Prakash, Rajpal Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Eijaz Khan, Aashif Sheikh, Archana Puran Singh, Neeraj Vora
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 167 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024