Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Mere Apne DVD-1971

Mere Apne DVD-1971
  • Model: 340341
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1971
Director: Gulzar
Producer: Romu N. Sippy, Raj N. Sippy
Music Director: Salil Chowdhury
Cast: Meena Kumari, Vinod Khanna, Shatrughan Sinha, Yogita Bali, Asrani, Paintal, Mehmood, Deven Verma, Danny Denzongpa, Sumita Sanyal, Ramesh Deo, Abhi Bhattacharya, Asit Sen, Leela Mishra, Dinesh Thakur, Keshto Mukherjee, Dev Kishan, A K Hangal
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 134 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1 Ratio
  • Koi Hota Jisko Apna (Kishore Kumar)
  • Haal Chaal Theek Hai (Kishore Kumar, Mukesh)

Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 02 August, 2014.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2022