Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Meri Aan DVD-1993

(image for) Meri Aan DVD-1993
Meri Aan DVD-1993
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1993
Director: Roopesh Kumar
Producer: Roopesh Kumar
Music Director: Ravindra Jain
Cast: Mukesh Khanna, Ayub Khan, Farheen, Anupam Kher, Sanjay Dutt, Prithvi, Shahbaaz Khan, Shashi Kiran, Kunika, Sabeeha, Asha Sharma
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Dolby Digital AC3
Runtime: Approx. 139 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Is Nazar Ne
  • Mashooka Mashooka
  • Woh Vaada Hi
  • Naina Milaye
  • Sanju Hai Naam Mera

Company: Eros
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 May, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024