Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Mirch Masala DVD-1987

(image for) Mirch Masala DVD-1987
Mirch Masala DVD-1987
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1986
Director: Ketan Mehta
Producer: NFDC
Music Director: Rajat Dholakia
Cast: Smita Patil, Naseeruddin Shah, Raj Babbar, Om Puri, Deepti Naval, Supriya Pathak, Suresh Oberoi, Deena Pathak
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: Arabic, English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Runtime: Approx. 128 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
National Award 1987 - Best Feature Film in Hindi, Best Supporting Actor, Best Editor
Star and Style Award - Best Feature Film
Hawaii International Film Festival 1987 - Best Feature Film
West Bengal Journalists Association Award 1987 - Best Film

Audio Video Digitally Restored
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 26 February, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024