Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho 2015 DVD

(image for) Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho 2015 DVD
Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho 2015 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Yashraj Films


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2015
Director: Vinod Kapri
Producer: Vinay Tiwari
Music Director: Sushmit Sen, Palak Muchhal
Cast: Rahul Bagga, Hrishitaa Bhatt, Annu Kapoor, Ravi Kissen, Sanjay Mishra, Kamlesh Gill, Bhupesh Pandya, Om Puri, Brijendra Kala, Govind Pandey
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 135 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Yashraj Films
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 27 August, 2016.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024