Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Mohabbat 1997 DVD

Mohabbat 1997 DVD
  • Model: 339827
  • Manufactured by: Captain
Format: DVD
Year: 1997
Director: Reema Rakesh Nath
Producer: Rakesh Nath
Music Director: Nadeem Shravan
Cast: Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Kapoor, Akshay Khanna, Farida Jalal, Saeed Jaffery, Tej Sapru, Shiva, Sulbha Arya, Farooque Sheikh
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Stereo Sound
Runtime: Approx. 156 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • O Baby Don't Break My Heart (Abhijeet, Kavita Krishnamoorthy)
  • Chori Chori Chupke (Kavita Krishnamoorthy)
  • Aaina Bata Kaise (Sonu Nigam, Vinod Rathod)
  • Pyar Kiya Hai Chori Chori (Kavita Krishnamoorthy, Vinod Rathod)
  • Main Hoon Akela (Abhijeet, Kavita Krishnamoorthy)
  • Dil Ki Dhadkan Kehti Hai (Kavita Krishnamoorthy, Udit Narayan)

Company: Captain Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 February, 2015.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019