Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Mounto VCD-1975

Mounto VCD-1975
  • Model: 336530
  • Manufactured by: T Series
Format: VCD
Year: 1975
Director: Jambu
Producer: S. J. Rajdev
Music Director: Kalyanji Anandji
Cast: Navin Nischol, Saira Banu, Nirupa Roy, Bindu, Kanhaiyalal, Murad, Laxmi Chhaya, Sunder, Prem Nath, Ranjit
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
  • Sharabi Aankhen Gulabi Chehra (R. D. Burman, Asha Bhosle)
  • Kasam Khao Tum Ek Baar (Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle)
  • Mera Chhota Sa Dil Tune Chhina (Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle)
  • Main Shama Kahan Parwana
  • Teri To Buddhi Pe
  • Mere Husn Ke Jalwe
  • Main To Aayee Hoon

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 11 October, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019