Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Mr And Mrs Iyer DVD-2002

(image for) Mr And Mrs Iyer DVD-2002
Mr And Mrs Iyer DVD-2002
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2002
Director: Aparna Sen
Producer: N. Venkatesan
Music Director: Zakir Hussain
Cast: Rahul Bose, Konkona Sen Sharma, Bhisham Sahni, Surekha Sikri, Suneel Mukherjee, Anjan Dutt, Shernaz Patel, Jishu Sengupta, Masood Akhtar, Ravi Ranjan Maitra, Niharika Seth, Riddhi Basu, Esha Chauhan
Print: Colour
Language: English
Subtitles: Tamil, English, Hindi, Bengali
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 126 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
Making of The Film
Bonus Songs by Zakir Hussain
Aparna Sen's Favourite Scenes From 36 Chowringhee Lane
Company: Shemaroo
National Awards:
Best Director
Best Screenplay
Best Actress
Best Film on National Integration
International Awards:
Netpac Award For The Best Asian Film And Junior Jury Second Prize For The Best Director - At 55th Locarno International Film Festival 2002
Hawiian Bank Golden Maile Award For Best Feature - At The Hawiian International Film Festival 2002
The Outstanding International Feature Award - At Reelworld Film Festival
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 09 February, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024