Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Musafir-2004 DVD

Musafir-2004 DVD
  • Model: 338821
  • Manufactured by: T Series
Format: DVD
Year: 2004
Director: Sanjay Gupta
Producer: Sanjay Gupta
Music Director: Vishal, Shekhar
Cast: Anil Kapoor, Sanjay Dutt, Sameera Reddy, Aditya Pancholi, Mahesh Manjrekar, Shakti Kapoor, Introducing Koena Mitra
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Theatrical Trailor
T.V Spots and Promos
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen (2.35:1 Aspect Ratio)
Songs: Ishq Kabhi Kariyo Na
Door Se Paas
Tez Dhar
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019