Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Nayee Padosan 2003 VCD

(image for) Nayee Padosan 2003 VCD
Nayee Padosan 2003 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2003
Director: B. H. Tharun Kumar
Producer: Nitin Manmohan
Music Director: Shankar, Ehsaan, Loy
Cast: Rahul Bhatt, Anuj Sawhney, Vikas Kalantri, Mahek Chhal, Vijay Kashyap, Aslam Khan, Yusuf Hussain, Shabnam Kapoor
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
  • Dil Mein Dhadkanon Mein (Shaan, Shankar Mahadevan)
  • Chori Nahin Kii (Shankar Mahadevan, Mahalaxmi Ayer)
  • Saari Saari Raina (Shweta Pandit)
  • Rang De Rang De (Mahalaxmi Ayer, Babul Supriyo)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 05 November, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024