Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Parampara DVD-1992

(image for) Parampara DVD-1992
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


(image for) Sold Out
Format: DVD
Year: 1992
Director: Yash Chopra
Producer: Firoz A. Nadiadwala
Music Director: Shiv, Hari
Cast: Sunil Dutt, Vinod Khanna, Aamir Khan, Saif Ali Khan, Anupam Kher, Raveena Tandon, Neelam, Ashwini Bhave, Ramya
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 149 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Mere Saathiya Mere Saath Chal
Chot Lagi Kahan Yahan (Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle)
Ghar Tere Aaungi Dulhan Banke (Mohd. Aziz, Asha Bhosle)
Jeewan Ke Raaste Mein (Kishore Kumar, Alka Yagnik, Mohd. Aziz)
Aadhi Raat Ko (Lata Mangeshkar, Abhijeet & Chorus)
Phoolon Ke Is Shehar Mein (Lata Mangeshkar, Abhijeet & Chorus)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 22 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023