Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Pinky Moge Wali DVD-2012 -Punjabi

Pinky Moge Wali DVD-2012 -Punjabi
  • Model: 342274
  • Manufactured by: T Series


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Vikram Dhillon
Producer: Ranjan Batra, Swaran Singh
Music Director: Jatinder Shah, Gurmeet Singh, Guri Bal
Cast: Neeru Bajwa, Gavie Chahal, Geeta Zaildar, K. S. Makhan, Harpal Singh, R. N. Sharma, Rana Jung Bahadur, Avtar Gill, Shavinder Mahal
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Thumka
  • Tadka
  • Hune Hune
  • Je Main
  • Tere Naina
  • Berry
  • Darmiyan
  • Jutti

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 30 November, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2020