Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Players DVD-2012

(image for) Players DVD-2012
Players DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Abbas Mustan
Producer: Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Burmawala Bros
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Cast: Abhishek Bachchan, Bobby Deol, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Bipasha Basu, Sikander Kher, Omi Vaidya, Sonam Kapoor, Johny Lever, Vyacheslav Razbegaev, Shweta Bhardwaj, Vinod Khanna
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 March, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024