Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Poison Ivy DVD-1992

(image for) Poison Ivy DVD-1992
Poison Ivy DVD-1992
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1992
Director: Katt Shea
Producer: Andy Ruben
Music Director: David Michael Frank
Cast: Sara Gilbert, Drew Barrymore, Tom Skerritt, Cherly Ladd, Alan Stock, Jeanne Sakata, E. J. Moore, J. B. Quon
Print: Colour
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Video: PAL
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 85 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 16 March, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024