Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Policegiri DVD-2013

(image for) Policegiri DVD-2013
Policegiri DVD-2013
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2013
Director: K. S. Ravikumar
Producer: T. P. Aggarwal, Rahul Aggarwal
Music Director: Himesh Reshamia
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Prachi Desai, Prakash Raj, Manoj Joshi, Rajpal Yadav, Om Puri, Rajat Rawal, Eshaan Khan, Rajat Mavani, Mukesh Tiwari
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 135 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 14 December, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024