Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Premium Rush DVD-2012

(image for) Premium Rush DVD-2012
Premium Rush DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Sony


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: David Koepp
Producer: Gavin Polone
Music Director: David Sardy
Cast: Joseph Gordon - Levitt, Dania Ramirez, Sean Kennedy, Kym Perfetto, Anthony Chisholm, Ashley Austin Morris, Wole Parks, Kevin Bolger
Print: Colour
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Video: PAL
Region Code: Region 2, Region 4, Region 5
Sound: Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 120 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
  • The Starting Line - Cast And Film Making Featurette
  • Behind The Wheels ActionAnd Stunts Featurette

Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Widescreen
Company: Sony
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 03 March, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024