Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Pyaasa DVD-1957

(image for) Pyaasa DVD-1957
Pyaasa DVD-1957
  • Manufactured by: Ultra


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1957
Director: Guru Dutt
Producer: Guru Dutt
Music Director: S. D. Burman
Cast: Guru Dutt, Waheeda Rehman, Mala Sinha, Rehman, Johny Walker
Print: Black & White
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Digital Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 139 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Jaane Kya Tune Kahi
  • Jaane Woh Kaise Log The Jinke Pyaar Ko Pyaar Mila
  • Hum Aapki Aankhon Mein
  • Sar Jo Tera Chakraye
  • Ho Lakh Musibat
  • Tang Aa Chuka Hoon
  • Aaj Sajan Mohe
  • Jinhe Naaz Hai Hind Par
  • Ye Duniya Agar

Company: Ultra
Also Known as Pyasaa The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 March, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024