Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Salaam Namaste-2005 VCD

(image for) Salaam Namaste-2005 VCD
Salaam Namaste-2005 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Yashraj Films


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2005
Director: Siddharth Raj Anand
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Music Director: Vishal Shekhar
Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Preity Zinta, Arshad Warsi, Tania Zaetta, Javed Jaffrey, Jugal Hansraj, Kunal Vijaykar, Kavita Kapoor, Abhishek Bachchan, Maria Goretti, Zeke Arshad Warsi, Ness Wadia
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Yashraj Films
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024