Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Sapnay DVD-1997

(image for) Sapnay DVD-1997
Sapnay DVD-1997
  • Manufactured by: Ultra


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1997
Director: Rajiv Menon
Producer: A.V.M. Productions
Music Director: A. R. Rehman
Cast: Kajol, Arvind Swamy, Prabhu Deva, V. K. Ramaswamy, Nassar, Prakash Raj, Girish Karnad
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 148 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Awara Bhavrein Jo Haule Haule
  • Chanda Re Chanda Re
  • Ooh La La La
  • Roshan Hui
  • Strawberry Aankhen Sochti Kya Hai
  • Door Na Ja

Company: Ultra
Also Known as Sapne
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 June, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024