Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Shadow-2009 DVD

(image for) Shadow-2009 DVD
Shadow-2009 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2009
Director: Rohit Nayyar
Music Director: Anand Raj Anand
Cast: Nasser Khan, Milind Soman, Sonali Kulkarni, Hrishita Bhatt, Samir Aftab, Sachin Khedekar, Sonia Mehra, Ehsan Khan, Mushtaq Khan, Aditya Lakhia
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Making of the Film
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024