Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Socha Na Tha DVD-2005

Socha Na Tha DVD-2005
  • Model: 341713
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2005
Director: Imtiaz Ali
Producer: Dharmendra
Music Director: Sandesh Shandilya
Cast: Abhay Deol, Ayesha Takia, Apoorva Jha, Suresh Oberoi, Rati Agnihotri, Ayesha Jhulka, Salim Shah, Vijay Maurya, Raj Zutshi, Sandhya Mridul, Sohrab Ardeshir, Manish Choudhary, Lushin Dubey, Mahru Sheikh, Shakti Singh
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 148 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Abhi Abhi Mere Dil Mein (Sonu Nigam, Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan)
  • O Yaara Rabb Rus Jaane De (Sonu Nigam, Sanjeevani)
  • Kabhi Dil Ke Kareeb (Sandesh Shandilya, Sadhna Sargam)

Company: Shemaroo
Also Known as Socha Naa Tha
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 November, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2020