Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Soundtrack DVD-2011

(image for) Soundtrack DVD-2011
Soundtrack DVD-2011
  • Manufactured by: Saregama


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2011
Director: Neerav Ghosh
Producer: Sanjiv Goenka, Apurv Nagpal
Music Director: Midival Punditz, Karsh Kale
Cast: Rajeev Khandelwal, Soha Ali Khan, Mrinalini Sharma, Mohan Kapoor, Yatin Karyekar, Ankur Tewari, Anurag Kashyap, Siddharath Coutto, Manu Rishi, Surendra Rajan, Adhir Bhatt, Anu Malik, Salim Merchant, DJ Aqeel, Kailash Kher
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 127 minutes
No. of Disc: 2
Special Features:
  • Making of The Movie
  • Anushka Manchanda's Music Video - What The F

Company: Saregama
Also Known as Sound Track, Soundtrack: Banao Sunao Bajao
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 March, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024