Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Special 26 DVD-2013

Special 26 DVD-2013
  • Model: 342552
  • Manufactured by: T Series


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2013
Director: Neeraj Pandey
Producer: Kumar Mangat Pathak, Shital Bhatia, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Music Director: M. M. Kreem, Himmesh Reshammiya
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher, Jimmy Shergill, Kajal Agarwal, Deep Raj Rana, Divya Dutta, Neeru, Bajwa, Vipin Sharma, Kishore Kadam, Rajesh Sharma, Tiku Talsania
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 May, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com