Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Suryavanshi DVD-1992

Suryavanshi DVD-1992
  • Model: 341375
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo
Format: DVD
Year: 1992
Director: Rakesh Kumar
Producer: Vijay Kumar Galani
Music Director: Anand Milind
Cast: Salman Khan, Amrita Singh, Sheeba, Saeed Jaffrey, Ajit Vachani, Sushma Seth, Shakti Kapoor, Puneet Issar, Abhinav Chaturvedi, Kader Khan, Tom Alter
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 160 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Jogi Tere Pyar Mein Mar Jayegi (Udit Narayan, Asha Bhosle)
  • Goodbye Namaste Salaam (Amit Kumar)
  • Yeh Log Poochte Hain Mujhe (Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamoorthy)
  • Tu Hi Mere Dil Ka Jani Tu Hi (Mangal Singh, Asha Bhosle)

Company: Shemaroo
Also Known as Sooryavanshi
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 July, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Google Plus Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019