Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Swami Dada 1982 DVD

Swami Dada 1982 DVD
  • Model: 338939
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1982
Director: Dev Anand
Producer: Dev Anand
Music Director: R. D. Burman
Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Rati Agnihotri, Dev Anand, Jackie Shroff, Padmini Kolhapure, Christine O Neil, Naseeruddin Shah, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Shakti Kapoor, A. K. Hangal, Urmila Bhatt, Sudhir Dalvi, Sushma Seth, Bharat Kapoor
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 154 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Hum Na Rahenge Tum Na Rahoge (Kishore Kumar)
  • Patakha Phuljhadi Na Babu (Asha Bhosle)
  • Ek Roop Kai Naam Man Mandir (Kishore Kumar)
  • Galiyon Galiyon Khak Bahut Din (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 August, 2015.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com