Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

The Amazing Spider-Man DVD-2012

(image for) The Amazing Spider-Man DVD-2012
The Amazing Spider-Man DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Sony


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Marc Webb
Producer: Laura Ziskin, Avi Arad, Matt Tolmach
Music Director: James Horner
Cast: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Martin Sheen, Sally Field, Irfan Khan, Campbell Scott, Embeth Davidtz, Chris Zylka, Max Charles, Max Charles, C. Thomas Howell, Jake Keiffer, Kari Coleman, Michael Barra
Print: Colour
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Video: PAL
Region Code: Region 2, Region 4, Region 5
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 171 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Stunt Rehearsals
  • The Oscorp Archives - Production Art Gallery
  • Audio Commentary with Mark Webb, Avi Arad and Matt Tolmach

Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Company: Sony
Also Known as The Amazing Spiderman
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 December, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024