Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

The Film Emotional Atyachar DVD-2010

The Film Emotional Atyachar DVD-2010
  • Model: 337786
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2010
Director: Akshay Shere
Producer: Vijay Gutte
Music Director: Mangesh Dhakde, Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Anand Tiwari, Jimmy Varyani, Kalki Koechlin, Mohit Ahalawat, Ranveer Shorey, Ravi Kishan, Sakshi Gulati, Shubha Khote, Snehal Daabbi, Vinay Pathak, Abhimanyu Shekhar Singh, Shiv Kumar Subramaniam, Pankaj Kalra, Nassar Abdullah, Rajkumar Kanojia, Teddy Maurya
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 92 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1 - 16X9 Widescreen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 22 April, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2022