Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

The Passage DVD-1979

The Passage DVD-1979
  • Model: 340723
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 1979
Director: J. Lee Thompson
Producer: Maurice Binder, Lester Goldsmith, John Quested
Music Director: Michael J Lewis
Cast: Anthony Quinn, James Mason, Malcolm McDowell, Patricia Neal, Kay Lenz, Paul Clemens, Christopher Lee
Print: Colour
Language: English

Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 2.0 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 100 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1 Full Screen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 16 March, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019