Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

The Possession DVD-2012 -English-Hindi

(image for) The Possession DVD-2012 -English-Hindi
The Possession DVD-2012 -English-Hindi
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Ole Bornedal
Producer: Sam Raimi, Robert Tapert, J. R. Young
Music Director: Anton Sanko
Cast: Jeffery Dean Morgan, Kyra Sedgwick, Natasha Calis, Madison Devenport, Matisyahu, Grant Show, Rob LaBelle
Print: Colour
Language: English, Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 92 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 2.40:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 April, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024