Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

The Xpose DVD 2014

(image for) The Xpose DVD 2014
The Xpose DVD 2014
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2014
Director: Anant Mahadevan
Producer: Vipin Reshammiya
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Cast: Himesh Reshammiya, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Irrfan Khan (Special Appearance), Zoya Afroz, Sonali Raut, Adil Hussain (Special Appearance), Jessy Randhawa, Anant Mahadevan, Rajesh Sharma, Ashwin Dhar, Bharat Dabholkar, Kunal Thakkur, Nakul Vaid, Kanika Dang, Naresh Suri, Dayashankar Pandey
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 113 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 15 November, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024