Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Time Pass DVD-2005

(image for) Time Pass DVD-2005
Time Pass DVD-2005
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2005
Director: Chander Mishra
Producer: Anil Sharma
Music Director: Sunil Jha
Cast: Arjun Punj, Introducing Mona Chopra (Sherlyn Chopra), Himani Shivpuri, Adi Irani, Pushpa Verma, Tanaz Currim, Rufy Khan, Monica Patel, Akshta Prabhu, Tausif Khan, Sikandar Kharbanda
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 108 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
Interviews By Director And The Cast
Press Conference and Music Launch
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 July, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024