Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Veer-2010 DVD

(image for) Veer-2010 DVD
Veer-2010 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Eros


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2010
Director: Anil Sharma
Producer: Vijay Galani
Music Director: Sajid, Wajid
Cast: Salman Khan, Sohail Khan, Mithun Chakraborty, Jackie Shroff, Zarine Khan, Lisa Lazarus, Gita Soto, Neena Gupta, Aryan Vaid, Bharat Dabholkar, Bunny Anand, Shahbaaz Khan, Puru Raj Kumar, Tim Laurence, William Chubb, Rajesh Vivek, Ashok Samarth, Vinay Apte, Yogesh Suri, Surendra Singh, Yuri Suri, Roy Brongsheet
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 Sound (Hindi, Telugu), Dolby 2.0 (Hindi, Audio Described Hindi)
Runtime: Approx. 159 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Song Making - Taali, Surili Ankhiyon Wali, Meherbaniya, Salaam Aaya
Making - Action Sequence
Deleted Scenes
Making of Veer
Theatrical Trailors
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eros
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024