Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Waqt DVD-1965

Waqt DVD-1965
  • Model: 338684
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1965
Director: Yash Chopra
Producer: B. R. Chopra
Music Director: Ravi
Cast: Sunil Dutt, Raj Kumar, Sadhana, Balraj Sahni, Shashi Kapoor, Sharmila Tagore, Rehman, Motilal, Jeevan, Madan Puri, Manmohan Krishna, Achla Sachdev, Leela Chitnis, Shashikala, Sumati Gupte
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 178 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Aspect Ratio
  • Aye Meri Zohra Jabeen (Manna Dey)
  • Kaun Aaya Ki Nigahon Mein (Asha Bhosle)
  • Din Hai Bahar Ke (Mahendra Kapoor, Asha Bhosle)
  • Aage Bhi Jaane Na Tu (Asha Bhosle)
  • Kal Jahan Basti Thi
  • Hum Jab Simat Ke
  • Maine Dekha Hai
  • Chehre Pe Khushi

Company: Eagle
Awards: Filmfare Award Winner for:
Best Director - Yash Chopra
Best Story - F. A. Mirza
Best Supporting Actor - Raj Kumar
Best Dialogue - Akhtar Ul Iman
Best Cinematography - Dharam Chopra
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 09 February, 2014.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021