Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Xcuse Me DVD-2003

Xcuse Me DVD-2003
  • Model: 341371
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2003
Director: N. Chandra
Producer: N. Chandra Global Infotainment Limited
Music Director: Sanjeev Darshan
Cast: Sharman Joshi, Sahil Khan, Anil Chaudhary, Snehal Dabi, Sudhir Dalvi, Sonali Joshi, Mushtaq Khan, Jaya Seal, Shashi Sharma, Saurabh Shukla, Darshan Jariwala
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 153 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Ye Tu Kya Kar Rahela Hai (Abhijeet, Sunidhi Chauhan)
  • Excuse Me Excuse Me (Hema Sardesai)
  • Boom Boom Kadmon Mein (Sanjeev, Darshan)
  • Ishq Hua Ishq Hua Humein (Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal)

Company: Shemaroo
Also Known as Excuse Me
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 July, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Google Plus Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019