Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Yeh Saali Zindagi DVD-2011

(image for) Yeh Saali Zindagi DVD-2011
Yeh Saali Zindagi DVD-2011
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2011
Director: Sudhir Mishra
Producer: Prakash Jha
Music Director: Nishat Khan
Cast: Irrfan Khan, Chitrangda Singh, Arunoday Singh, Aditi Rao Hydari, Saurabh Shukla, Sushant Singh, Yashpal Sharma, Vipin Sharma, Prashant Narayanan, Vipul Gupta
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 April, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024