Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Aabroo VCD-1968

Aabroo VCD-1968
  • Model: 337547
  • Manufactured by: Friends


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 1968
Director: C. L. Rawal
Producer: C. L. Rawal
Music Director: Sonik Omi
Cast: Deepak Kumar, Ashok Kumar, Nimmi, Shashi Kala, Nirupa Roy, Jeevan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Songs: Jinhe Hum Bhoolna Chahe Woh Aksar Yaad Aate Hain
Yeh Vaadiyan Hain Kashmir Jannat Ka Nazara
Company: Friends Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 January, 2011.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Google Plus Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019