Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Aan Milo Sajna-1970 VCD

Aan Milo Sajna-1970 VCD
  • Model: 22003
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1970
Director: Mukul Dutt
Producer: Jagdish Kumar
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Asha Parekh, Vinod Khanna, Rajendra Nath, Junior Mehmood, Abhi Bhattacharya, Aruna Irani, Sujit, Tarun Bose, Lata Bose, Rashid Khan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Songs: Achha To Hum Chalte Hain (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Aan Milo Sajna (Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi)
Koi Nazrana Lekar Aaya Hai (Mohd. Rafi)
Tere Karan Tere Karan (Lata Mangeshkar)
Yahan Wahan Saare (Kishore Kumar)
Palat Meri Jaan (Asha Bhosle)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021