Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aandhi DVD-1975

(image for) Aandhi DVD-1975
Aandhi DVD-1975
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1975
Director: Gulzar
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: R. D. Burman
Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Suchitra Sen, Om Prakash, Om Shivpuri, A. K. Hangal, Manmohan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 133 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Songs: Is Mode Se Jaate Hain (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Tum Aa Gaye Ho To Noor Aa Gaya Hai (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Tere Bina Zindagi Se Koi (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Award for Best Actor - Sanjeev Kumar
Critics Award for Best Film - Gulzar

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024