Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aashik Aawara-1993 VCD

(image for) Aashik Aawara-1993 VCD
Aashik Aawara-1993 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1993
Director: Umesh Mehra
Producer: Parvesh Mehra
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Mamta Kulkarni, Satish Shah, Pankaj Dheer, Kadar Khan, Saeed Jaffery
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024