Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aashik Aawara DVD-1993

(image for) Aashik Aawara DVD-1993
Aashik Aawara DVD-1993
  • Manufactured by: Priya


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1993
Director: Umesh Mehra
Producer: Parvesh C. Mehra
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Mamta Kulkarni, Kader Khan, Sharmila Tagore, Saeed Jaffrey, Rita Bhaduri
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Priya
Also Known as Aashiq Aawara
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 09 July, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024