Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aya Saawan Jhoom Ke-1969 VCD

Aya Saawan Jhoom Ke-1969 VCD
  • Model: 22027
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1969
Director: Raghunath Jhalani
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Dharmendra, Asha Parekh, Ravinder Kapoor, Nazir Hussain, Rajinder Nath, Nirupa Roy, Aruna Irani, Bindu
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Songs: Yeh Shama To Jali Roshni Ke Liye (Mohd. Rafi)
Saathiya Nahin Jaana Ke Jee Na Lage (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
Badra Chhaye Ke Jhule (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
Maajhi Chal O Maajhi Chal (Mohd. Rafi)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021