Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Aya Sawan Jhoom Ke DVD-1969

Aya Sawan Jhoom Ke DVD-1969
  • Model: 22027d
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo
Format: DVD
Year: 1969
Director: Raghunath Jhalani
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Dharmendra, Asha Parekh, Ravinder Kapoor, Nazir Hussain, Rajinder Nath, Nirupa Roy, Aruna Irani, Bindu
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 150 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Aya Sawan Jhoom Ke (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
  • Yeh Shama To Jali Roshni Ke Liye (Mohd. Rafi)
  • Saathiya Nahin Jaana Ke Jee Na Lage (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
  • Badra Chhaye Ke Jhule (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
  • Maajhi Chal O Maajhi Chal (Mohd. Rafi)

Company: Shemaroo
Also Known as Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 November, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019