Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Border DVD-1998

Border DVD-1998
  • Model: 336095d
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer
Format: DVD
Year: 1998
Director: J. P. Dutta
Producer: J. P. Dutta
Music Director: Anu Malik
Cast: Sunny Deol, Jackie Shroff, Sunil Shetty, Rakhi Gulzar, Akshay Khanna, Pooja Bhatt, Tabu, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Sudesh Berry, Punit Issar, Sharbani Mukherjee
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Enhanced Digital Sound 5.1
No. of Disc: 1
  • Humein Jab Se Mohabbat (Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik)
  • Aye Jaate Hue Lamhon (Roop Kumar Rathod)
  • Sandeshe Aate Hain (Roop Kumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam and Chorus)
  • Mere Dushman (Hariharan)

Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 December, 2012.

Related Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Google Plus Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019