Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Chittagong DVD-2012

(image for) Chittagong DVD-2012
Chittagong DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Magna Home Video


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Bedabrata Pain
Producer: Bedabrata Pain
Music Director: Shankar Mahadevan, Loy Mendoza, Ehsaan Noorani, Johnny Wilson
Cast: Manoj Bajpayee, Barrt John, Delzad Hiwale, Vega Tamotia, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Raj Kumar Yadav, Jaideep Ahlawat, Vijay Varma, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Vishal Vijay, Alexx o'Nell, Anurag Arora, Sauraseni Maitra
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 105 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1 Widescreen
Company: Magna Home Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 04 September, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024