Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Chakra DVD-1981

(image for) Chakra DVD-1981
Chakra DVD-1981
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1981
Director: Rabindra Dharmaraj
Producer: Manmohan Shetty
Music Director: Hridaynath Mangeshkar
Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Smita Patil, Dilip Dhawan, Ranjit Choudhary, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Alka Kubal, Anjali Paigankar, Savita Bajaj
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 134 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Awards:
Best Actor - Naseeruddin Shah
Best Actress - Smita Patil

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024