Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Dil DVD-1990

(image for) Dil DVD-1990
Dil DVD-1990
  • Manufactured by: Ultra


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1990
Director: Indra Kumar
Producer: Ashok Thakeria, Indra Kumar
Music Director: Anand Milind
Cast: Aamir Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher, Saeed Jaffrey, Rajesh Puri, Deven Verma, Satyen Kappu, Shammi, Kishore Bhanushali, Birbal, Deepak Tijori, Babloo
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Digital Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 171 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Dum Dama Dum
  • Mujhe Neend Na Aaye (Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal)
  • Humne Ghar Chhoda Hai (Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam)
  • Khambe Jaisi Khadi Hai (Udit Narayan)
  • Hum Pyar Karnewale (Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal)
  • O Priya Priya

Company: Ultra
Filmfare Award for Best Actress: Madhuri Dixit
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 04 September, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024